Western Marketing Staff

President & Owner:
Mark E. Finken

After several years of selling insurance in the field and managing a large captive organization, Mark Finken founded Western Marketing Associates Corporation in 1989.


MEET THE TEAM:

Brandon Finken

Operations Director

Brandon@wmacorp.com

Andy Gunderson

National Sales Director

Andy@wmacorp.com

Tyler Finken

Health Marketing Director

Tyler@wmacorp.com

Nick Randall

Life & Annuity Marketing Director

Nick@wmacorp.com

Jeremy Smith

Business Development Director

Jeremy@wmacorp.com 

Andrew Rodman

Health Marketing Consultant

Andrew@wmacorp.com

Sandy Marrero

Health Marketing Consultant

Sandy@wmacorp.com

Taylor Gardner

Health Marketing Consultant

Taylor@wmacorp.com

Amanda Johnson

Life & Annuity Marketing Consultant

AmandaJ@wmacorp.com

Derek Finken

Health Marketing Consultant

Derek@wmacorp.com 

Jayne Klein

Health Marketing Consultant

Jayne@wmacorp.com 

Amber Finken

HR Director / Event Coordinator

Amber@wmacorp.com

Rachel England

Operations Assistant

Rachel@wmacorp.com

Kyle Swinford

Life & Annuity Marketing Assistant

Kyle@wmacorp.com

Amber Workman

Health Marketing Assistant

AmberW@wmacorp.com

Janelle Finken

Administrative Assistant

Janelle@wmacorp.com

Brenda Jones

Emily Cunard

Contracting Team Lead

Emily@wmacorp.com

Kerri Sekera

Contracting / Agent Services

Kerri@wmacorp.com

Linda Ronk

Contracting / Agent Services

Linda@wmacorp.com 

Contact info

Tel  800-852-7152 

Fax  888-507-1861


318 W Huron St

Missouri Valley, IA  51555

Business hours

Monday         8:00 - 5:00

Tuesday         7:30 - 5:00

Wednesday   7:30 - 5:00

Thursday       7:30 - 5:00

Friday             7:30 - 3:00


* all times are Central

Follow us on Social Media

AppStore
GooglePlay

The information on this site is for licensed insurance agents and brokers only. If you are not an insurance professional, please do not rely on this information. Instead, refer questions to a licensed insurance professional. This material has been prepared for informational purposes only and should not be relied upon for accounting, legal, tax or investment advice. Some programs are not available in all states.

© 2019 Western Marketing