Western Marketing Staff

President & Owner:
Mark E. Finken

After several years of selling insurance in the field and managing a large captive organization, Mark Finken founded Western Marketing Associates Corporation in 1989.


MEET THE REST OF THE TEAM:

BF.jpg

Brandon Finken

Operations Director

Brandon@wmacorp.com

AG.jpg

Andy Gunderson

National Sales Director

Andy@wmacorp.com

TF.jpg

Tyler Finken

Health Marketing Director

Tyler@wmacorp.com

NR.jpg

Nick Randall

Life & Annuity Marketing Director

Nick@wmacorp.com

SM.jpg

Sandy Marrero

Health Marketing Consultant

Sandy@wmacorp.com

AR.jpg

Andrew Rodman

Health Marketing Consultant

Andrew@wmacorp.com

TG.jpg

Taylor Gardner

Health Marketing Consultant

Taylor@wmacorp.com

AJ.jpg

Amanda Johnson

Life & Annuity Marketing Consultant

AmandaJ@wmacorp.com

CH.jpg

Chris Hausman

Life & Annuity Marketing Consultant

Chris@wmacorp.com

DF.jpg

Derek Finken

Health Marketing Consultant

Derek@wmacorp.com 

AF.jpg

Amber Finken

HR / Incentive Trip Coordinator

Amber@wmacorp.com

RE.jpg

Rachel England

Operations Assistant

Rachel@wmacorp.com

KS.jpg

Kyle Swinford

Life & Annuity Marketing Assistant

Kyle@wmacorp.com

AW.jpg

Amber Workman

Health Marketing Assistant

AmberW@wmacorp.com

JF.jpg

Janelle Finken

Administrative Assistant

Janelle@wmacorp.com

AlF.jpg

Allison Finken

Project Manager

Allison@wmacorp.com

BrJ.jpg

Brenda Jones

EW.jpg

Emily Wolk

Contracting Team Lead

Emily@wmacorp.com

KeS.jpg

Kerri Sekera

Contracting / Agent Services

Kerri@wmacorp.com

EA.jpg

Emily Allmon

Administrative Assistant

EmilyA@wmacorp.com 

Contact info

Tel  800-852-7152 

Fax  888-507-1861


318 W Huron St

Missouri Valley, IA  51555

Business hours

Monday         8:00 - 5:00

Tuesday         7:30 - 5:00

Wednesday   7:30 - 5:00

Thursday       7:30 - 5:00

Friday             7:30 - 3:00


* all times are Central

Follow us on Social Media

AppStore
GooglePlay

The information on this site is for licensed insurance agents and brokers only. If you are not an insurance professional, please do not rely on this information. Instead, refer questions to a licensed insurance professional. This material has been prepared for informational purposes only and should not be relied upon for accounting, legal, tax or investment advice. Some programs are not available in all states.

© 2017 Western Marketing