Western Marketing Staff

MEET THE TEAM:

Mark Finken

President

Mark@wmacorp.com

Brandon Finken

Operations Director

Brandon@wmacorp.com

Tyler Finken

Health Marketing Director

Tyler@wmacorp.com

Andrew Rodman

Health Marketing

Andrew@wmacorp.com

Sandy Marrero

Health Marketing

Sandy@wmacorp.com

Taylor Gardner

Health Marketing

Taylor@wmacorp.com

Amanda Johnson

Life & Annuity Marketing

AmandaJ@wmacorp.com

Derek Finken

Health Marketing

Derek@wmacorp.com

Jayne Klein

Health Marketing

Jayne@wmacorp.com

Deb Strong

Annuity Marketing

Deb@wmacorp.com

Tyler Marr

Health Marketing

TylerM@wmacorp.com

Amber Finken

HR Director / Event Coordinator

Amber@wmacorp.com

Kyle Swinford

Life & Annuity Marketing Assistant

Kyle@wmacorp.com

Amber Workman

Health Marketing Assistant

AmberW@wmacorp.com

Janelle Finken

Administrative Assistant

Janelle@wmacorp.com

Rachel England

Operations Assistant

Rachel@wmacorp.com

Brenda Jones

Receptionist / Agent Services

BrendaJ@wmacorp.com

Kerri Dozier

Contracting / Agent Services

Kerri@wmacorp.com

Beth Lucy

Contracting / Agent Services

Beth@wmacorp.com

Monica Smith

Receptionist / Agent Services

Monica@wmacorp.com

Cindy Castorena

Marketing Assistant

Cindy@wmacorp.com 

Contact info

Tel  800-852-7152 

Fax  888-507-1861


318 W Huron St

Missouri Valley, IA  51555

Business hours

Monday         8:00 - 5:00

Tuesday         7:30 - 5:00

Wednesday   7:30 - 5:00

Thursday       7:30 - 5:00

Friday             7:30 - 3:00


* all times are Central

Follow us on Social Media

AppStore
GooglePlay

The information on this site is for licensed insurance agents and brokers only. If you are not an insurance professional, please do not rely on this information. Instead, refer questions to a licensed insurance professional. This material has been prepared for informational purposes only and should not be relied upon for accounting, legal, tax or investment advice. Some programs are not available in all states.